Northern Exmoor Area Points Awards 2023

Youngstock Champion, Threeshires Torfrida Tropphy & Best Yearling Darshill Agent Romanoff owned by Francois Lescannes Produced & shown by Liam Priestly

Reserve Champion & Best 3 Year Old Anchor Popcorn & Chloe Lodge 3rd Songbird & Ann & Vicki Partington 4th Darshill Mantis & Michael Dewhurst 5th & Best 2 Year Old Eadfrith & Lizzie Raspin 6th Darshill Ruby Hale & Michael Dewhurst

Junior Champion & Northern Exmoor Junior Trophy Barhill Marigold & Ella Defty

Reserve Champion Anchor Gooseberry & Scarlett Ellwood 3rd Finan & Harry Defty 4th Omega & Scarlett Ellwood 5th Mu & Leo Tilson

Adult In Hand Champion, Threeshires Equinox Trophy, Best Veteran & The Ariel Memorial Trophy Mu & Emma Tilson

Reserve Champion Kebroyd Remi & Jill & Ian Graham 3rd Darshill Psylocke & Michael Dewhurst 4th Kebroyd Bailey & Harriet Dean 5th Kebroyd Catali & Jill & Ian Graham 6th Stowbrook Red Kite & Davinia Johnson

Performance Champion & Nutcracker Trophy Stowbrook Red Kite & Davinia Johnson

Reserve Champion Barhill Marigold & Ella Defty 3rd Danelaw Jupiter & Paula Kay 4th Anchor Gooseberry & Scarlett Ellwood 5th Kebroy Bailey & Harry Defty Overall Champion & Kebroyd Stud Shield Stowbrook Red Kite & Davinia Johnson

Reserve Champion Barhill Marigold & Ella Defty 3rd Kebroyd Bailey & Harriet Dean 4th Darshill Agent Romanoff & Francois Lescanne 5th= Anchor Popcorn & Chloe Lodge 5th= Danelaw Jupiter & Paula Kay 5th= Mu & Emma Tilson

Specials Boisil & Lizzie Raspin Darshill Yondu & Chelsea Fallows

Unsung Hero Award Esmee Hanna