EXMOOR PONY SOCIETY BREED SHOW - 11 AUGUST 2021 - RESULTS

Classes 1-9

Judge: Mr Michael Dewhurst

Class 1 - Stallions

1st Blackthorn Poldark David Hodge & Julian Walters

2nd Burrewelle Revel Samantha Harris

3rd Anchor Moonstone David and Emma Wallace

4th Greystonegate Conker R & S Taylor

5th Dunkery Black Grouse Mrs Jackie Wharton

Class 2 - Junior Dry Mares

1st Hawkwell Clementine Mr L & Mrs G Parry

2nd Anchor Kangaroo David and Emma Wallace

3rd Waltersgay Lily Of The Valley Carol Quantrill4th Anchor Love Story Miss Jody Wheeler

Class 3 - Senior Dry Mares

1st Tawbitts Mystery's Maid Mr L & Mrs G Parry

2nd Hawkwell Faberge Mrs M Buttner & Mr J Western

3rdFaienceMrs S Poulter4thVildrosens PoppyMadeline Buttner5thKnightoncombe Blue JaySamantha Harris

Class 4 - Veterans

1st Threeshires Brigadier Jennifer Batho 2nd Dunkery Shrike Debra Howe

3rd Pinkery Tamarix Anna-Claire Worsdale4th Vildrosens Poppy Madeline Buttner

Class 5 - Broodmares

1st Anchor Gretel David and Emma Wallace

2nd Hawkwell Far Too Risky3rd Hawkvell ValentineR & S TaylorRachael Davis

Class 6 - Foals

1st Greystonegate Juniper R & S Taylor

2nd Anchor Quidditch David and Emma Wallace

3rd Fearland Picos Quest Rachael Davis

Class 7 - Yearling Fillies & Colts

1stTawbitts Golden DelightMr L & Mrs G Parry2ndMorningGlory JadeMadeline Buttner3rdGreystonegate IvyR & S Taylor

Class 8 - Two-year-old Fillies & Colts

1st Boswarthen No Deal Mrs M Nicholls/Mr & Mrs J Payne

2nd Boswarthen Ross Poldark3rd Anchor OdysseyDebra HoweCassie James

4th Anchor Origami David and Emma Wallace

Class 9 - Three-year-old Fillies & Colts

1st Burrewelle Blue Ivy Samantha Harris

2nd Anchor Nestling David and Emma Wallace

3rd Hardicott Dragonfly Mrs A. M Tuckett

Classes 10 – 14

Judge: Mrs Lisa Clarke

Class 10 - Condition and Turnout

1stBenediktStephanie Richards2ndWaltersgay Lily Of The ValleyCarol Quantrill

Class 11 - Geldings 4yrs +

1st Mystical Master Bee Rachael Davis

2ndPinkery TamarixAnna-Claire Worsdale3rdBenediktStephanie Richards4thMoonpenny CassiniMary Rose Bryant5thAnchor KryponiteVanessa Moody6thDarshill HawkeyeMr & Mrs JR Payne

Class 12 - 14 Amalgamated - Yearling, Two and Three Year old Geldings

1st Blackertor Sinbad Mrs Jade Marie Bailes

Class 15 - HOYS Ridden

Judges: Mrs Harriet Dean (Ride) / Mrs Lisa Clarke (Confirmation)

1st Blackthorn Poem Kittiana French

2nd Blackthorn Panther J Stone (Emilia Andrews)

3rd Sweetcombe Sunmaker Vicki Casey4th Mystical Master Bee Rachael Davis

5th Dunkery Black Grouse Mrs Jackie Wharton (Frankie Currell)
6th Benedikt Stephanie Richards (Elizabeth Etchells)

7th Dunkery Shrike Debra Howe 8th Knightoncombe Blue Jay Samantha Harris

Classes 16 – 21 Judge: Harriet Dean

Class 16 - Leading Rein

1st Darshill Hawkeye Mr & Mrs JR Payne (Miss P Evans)

Class 17 - First Ridden

1st Darshill Hawkeye Mr & Mrs JR Payne (Miss L Payne)

Class 18 - Junior Ridden

1stDunkery ShrikeDebra Howe (Jamie Leigh Harding)2ndFaienceMrs S Poulter (Isla Stockwell)

Class 19 - Novice Ridden

1st Moonpenny Cassini Mary Rose Bryant (Elizabeth Etchells)

2nd Hardicott Yunzhu Jenna Zorab3rd Anchor Love Story Miss Jody Wheeler

Class 20 - Pairs

1st "Faience/Anchor Love Story" Mrs S Poulter (Isla Stockwell)/Miss Jody Wheeler)

Class 21 - Restricted Open Ridden

1st Faience Mrs S Poulter (Isla Stockwell)

Classes 22-26

Judge: Mrs Lisa Clarke

Class 22 - Young Handler 8yrs & under

1st Hardicott Yunzhu Lilian Zorab

Class 23 - Young Handler 9-14yrs

1st Dunkery Shrike
 2nd Darshill Hawkeye
 Debra Howe (Jamie Leigh Harding)
 Mr & Mrs JR Payne (Miss L Payne)

3rd Knightoncombe Blue Jay Scarlett Davidson

4th Faience Mrs S Poulter (Isla Stockwell)

5th Anchor Kryponite Olivia Little

CHAMPIONSHIPS

Dry Mare Championship

Ch Hawkwell Clementine Mr L & Mrs G Parry

Res Anchor Kangaroo David and Emma Wallace

Gelding Championship

Ch Mystical Master Bee Rachael Davis

Senior In hand Championship

Ch Anchor Gretel David and Emma Wallace
Res Hawkwell Clementine Mr L & Mrs G Parry

Best Opposite Sex Blackthorn Poldark David Hodge & Julian Walters

Youngstock Championship

Ch Boswarthen No Deal Mrs M Nicholls/Mr & Mrs J Payne

Res Boswarthen Ross Poldark Debra Howe

Supreme In hand Championship

Ch Boswarthen No Deal Mrs M Nicholls/Mr & Mrs J Payne

Res Anchor Gretel David Emma Wallace

Best Up Country Bred Boswarthen No Deal Mrs M Nicholls/Mr & Mrs J Payne
Best Owner Boswarthen No Deal Mrs M Nicholls/Mr & Mrs J Payne

Post Maerbred Applied Cretal Boswarthen No Deal Devid and Emma Wallace

Best Moorbred Anchor Gretel David and Emma Wallace

NPS Silver Medal (Ridden)

Dunkery Shrike Debra Howe (Jamie Leigh Harding)

Ridden Championship

Darshill Hawkeye Mr & Mrs JR Payne (Miss P Evans)

Moorbred Ridden Championship

Anchor Love Story Miss Jody Wheeler

SUPREME OF SHOW

Boswarthen No Deal Mrs M Nicholls/Mr & Mrs J Payne